Rostislav Omelchuk – Principal Officer.

More than 10 years has been a leading expert in the system of the Russian Ministry of Defense’s military representative offices. Great experience in controlling and tracking of R&D. Manages an expert group for monitoring the major venture projects realized within the frames of the federal target research program "R&D in the priority directions of science and technology”. A leading monitor of most important innovative projects of governmental importance.

Andrey Kalivanov – System Analyst.

Candidate of Technical Sci., Assistant Professor, having a great experience in lecturing. Author of more than 40 scientific and educational publications. In more than 20 years period he was developing, operating and managing IT projects of civil, military and special destination. Further, more than 10 years, supervised the most important, innovative and complex projects within the Federal Target Research Program and the Decisions of the Government of the Russian Federation 09.04.2010 № 218.

In the sphere of activities was successfully completed projects with companies, higher education and scientific institutions: LLC «Luxoft», LLC «Paragraphics» OJSC «SUEK», IPKON RAS, OJSC «T-Platforms», CJSC «Transas», St. Petersburg state University, JSC «I.T. Co», ITMO UNIVERSITY, CJSC «Aviсomp services», National Research University – Higher School of Economics, JSC «NIIAO», SUAI, JSC «Eureka», FSAEI HPE SFU, JSC «MCC  «EuroChem», JSC «MBC group», LLC «Plesk» (LLC «Parallels»), FSBEI HPE Novosibirsk state University, JSC «I-Teco», FSAEI HE Ural Federal University, JSC «PKK Milandr», Innopolis University, PJSC «Rostelecom», LLC «Acronis», Scientific Center of Russian Federation Research Institute for Genetics and Selection of Industrial Microorganisms, CJSC «Plant of Premixes №1», LLC «Farmapark».

Trained at the European Patent Office (Vienna, Austria) within direction of Rospatent. A leading monitor of major venture and scientific-technical projects within the frames of the Federal Target Research Program «R&D in the priority directions of development of scientific-technological complex of Russia».

Sergey Lobkovsky – Economist.

Has been an active member of the TACIS project on creating the Russian-Finish Business Twin Incubator for Technology Oriented SME’s (TWINNIC) realized by the Foundation, and of the project “Promoting Innovative SMEs in the Baltic Region”. Since 2000 he has been the leading expert on preparation of innovative companies to participation in the Russian Venture Fairs. A monitor of projects realized within the frames of the federal target research program "R&D in the priority directions of science and technology”.

 

to the top

Омельчук Ростислав Анатольевич – Главный специалист.

Более 10 лет занимал ведущие должности в системе военных представительств Министерства обороны РФ. Имеет большой опыт в проведении работ по контролю и сопровождению НИОКР. Руководит группой экспертов по мониторингу крупных венчурных проектов, реализуемых в рамках ФЦНТП «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития науки и техники». Ведущий монитор важнейших инновационных проектов государственного значения.

Каливанов Андрей Жоржевич – Системный аналитик.

Кандидат технических наук, доцент, имеет большой опыт преподавательской работы. Является автором более 40 научно-технических и учебно-методических публикаций. Более 20 лет занимался разработкой, эксплуатацией и руководством IT проектами гражданского, военного и специального назначения. В дальнейшем, более 10 лет, занимался сопровождением важнейших инновационных и комплексных проектов в рамках ФЦП и постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 09.04.2010 № 218.

В сфере деятельности были успешно завершены проекты, реализованные компаниями, высшими учебными и научными учреждениями: ООО «Люксофт», ООО «Параграфикс», ОАО «СУЭК», ИПКОН РАН, ОАО «Т-Платформы», ЗАО  «Транзас», СПбГУ, АО «Фирма АйТи», ФГБОУ ВПО СПбНИУ ИТМО, ЗАО  «Авикомп Сервисез», НИУ ВШЭ, АО «НИИАО», ГУАП, ЗАО «Эврика», ФГАОУ ВПО ЮФУ, ОАО  «МХК  «ЕвроХим», ЗАО «МБК Груп», ООО «Плеск» (ООО «Параллелз»), ФГБОУ ВПО НГУ, АО «Ай-Теко», ФГАОУ ВПО УрФУ, АО «ПКК Миландр», МФТИ, АНО ВО  «Университет Иннополис», ПАО «Ростелеком», ООО «Акронис», ФГБУ «ГосНИИгенетика», ЗАО «Завод Премиксов №1», ООО «Фармапарк».

Прошел подготовку в Европейском патентном ведомстве (Вена, Австрия) по линии Роспатента. Является ведущим монитором крупных венчурных и научно-технических проектов в рамках ФЦП «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России».

Лобковский Сергей Викторович – Экономист.

Принимал активное участие в проекте TACIS по созданию "Российско-финского бизнес-инкубатора для технологически ориентированных малых предприятий (TWINNIC)", реализованного Фондом, а также в проекте «Содействие развитию инновационных МСП в Балтийском регионе. С 2000 года является ведущим экспертом по подготовке инновационных компаний к участию в Российских Венчурных Ярмарках. Осуществляет мониторинг проектов, реализуемых в рамках ФЦНТП «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития науки и техники».

 

наверх